Why Don’t You Play the Game?

I just recorded a song mash up of Daft Punk’s Digital Love and Luna’s Astronaut. It’s called “I Want to Play the Game.” I’m really interested in sampling/remixing/recording right now and plan on making more music. Please leave a comment! :)

My Song Mash Up on Myspace

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Why Don’t You Play the Game?”


  1. The song made me laugh, I kinda dug it though, but 11 plays already that is pretty good.

  2. Timothy Says:

    Oh I want to play the game.


Leave a Reply

